Paul Wall - Heart Of A Champion

Paul Wall - Heart Of A Champion

1. Take Notes
2. Showin' Skillz (feat. Lil Keke)
3. I'm On Patron
4. Round Here (feat. Chamillionaire)
5. Im'ma Get It (feat. Bun B + Kid Sister)
6. Stay Iced Up (feat. C. Stone + Johnny Dang)
7. Pocket Fulla Presidents (feat. Andre Nickatina + Mitchy Slick)
8. Ain't A Thang (feat. Jim Jones)
9. My City (feat. Dallas Blocker + Yo Gotti)
10. Smoke Everyday (feat. Devin The Dude + Z-Ro)
11. Live It (feat. Raekwon + Yelawolf + Jay Electronica
12. Not My Friend (Expensive Taste feat. Slim Thug)
13. Still On
14. Heart Of A Hustler (Expensive Taste)


This CD will be released on July 13th !

Posted by Mr C To Tha B | Permalink |  Facebook |

The comments are closed.