Bun B - Thrill OG

Bun B - Trill OG

1. Church
2. Trillionaire
3. Just Like That (feat. Young Jeezy)
4. Put It Down (feat. Drake)
5. Right Now (feat. Pimp C, 2Pac & Trey Songz)
6. Countin’ Money All Day (feat. Gucci Mane & Yo Gotti)
7. Ridin’ Slow (feat. Slim Thug)
8. Speak Easy (feat. Twista & Cedric the Entertainer)
9. Lights, Camera, Action
10. I Get Down For Mine
11. No Competition (feat. Raekwon) (Produced by DJ Khalil)
12. Let ‘Em Know (Produced by DJ Premier)
13. All A Dream (feat. Latoya Luckett)
14. It’s Been A Pleasure (feat. Drake)


This CD will be released on August 3rd !

Posted by Mr C To Tha B | Permalink |  Facebook |

The comments are closed.