Fat Joe - The Darkside Vol. 1

Fat Joe - The Darkside Vol. 1

1. Intro (Produced by Scram Jones)
2. Valley Of Death (Produced by Cool & Dre)
3. I Am Crack (Produced by Just Blaze)
4. Kilo feat. Clipse & Cam’ron (Produced by DJ Infamous)
5. Rappers Are In Danger (Produced by DJ Infamous)
6. Slow Down (Ha Ha) (feat. Young Jeezy) (Produced by Scoop DeVille)
7. If It Ain’t About Money (feat. Trey Songz) (Produced by Cool & Dre)
8. No Problems (feat. Rico Love) (Produced by Scoop DeVille)
9. How Did We Get Here (feat. R. Kelly) (Produced by Raw Uncut)
10. Money Over Bitches (feat. Too $hort & TA) (Produced by Raw Uncut)
11. Heavenly Father (feat. Lil Wayne) (Produced by Streetrunner)
12. I’m Gone (Produced by DJ Premier)


This CD will be released on July 27th !

Posted by Mr C To Tha B | Permalink |  Facebook |

The comments are closed.