Eminem - Recovery

Eminem - Recovery

1. Cold Wind Blows (Produced by Just Blaze)
2. Talkin’ 2 Myself (feat. Kobe) (Produced by DJ Khalil)
3. On Fire (Produced by Mr. Porter)
4. Won’t Back Down (feat. P!nk) (Produced by DJ Khalil)
5. W.T.P. (Produced by Supa Dups)
6. Going Through Changes (Produced by Emile Haynie)
7. Not Afraid (Produced by Boi-1da)
8. Seduction (Produced by Boi-1da)
9. No Love (feat. Lil Wayne) (Produced by Just Blaze)
10. Space Bound (Produced by Jim Jonsin)
11. Cinderella Man (Produced by Script Shepherd)
12. 25 To Life (Produced by DJ Khalil)
13. So Bad (Produced by Dr. Dre & Nick Brongers)
14. Almost Famous (Produced by DJ Khalil)
15. Love the Way You Lie Feat Rihanna (Produced by Alex Da Kid)
16. You’re Never Over (Produced by Just Blaze)


This CD will be released on June 22!

(9:41 June 10 the production credits were added!)

Posted by Mr C To Tha B | Permalink |  Facebook |

The comments are closed.