Game - The Red Room (Mixtape Tracklist)

Game - The Red Room

1. 400 Bars (The Skeemix)
2. Ha Ha (ft. Nipsey Hussle)
3. The Professionals (ft. Menace, Maad Maxx, Kanary Diamonds)
4. Revolver Or The Semi (ft. Mysonne)
5. Drop The World (ft. Kanary Diamonds)
6. Never Stop Hustlin (ft. Fabolous)
7. Gangsta
8. Gangs Of New York (ft. Jadakiss & Jim Jones)
9. Trippin (ft. Kanary Diamonds)
10. Everything Red (ft. Lil Wayne & Birdman)
11. First Lady (ft. Kanary Diamonds)
12. Lowrider (ft. Busta Rhymes)
13. It Must Be Me (ft. Pharrell)
14. Maad Maxxx Freestyle
15. Dopeman (ft. XO)
16. Diamonds (ft. K-Young
17. Heartbreak Hotel (ft. Diddy)
18. Slangin Rocks
19. Shake (TRV$ Remix)
20. Over (by Juice & Mysonne) (Bonus Track)


This mixtape will be released here as soon as possible

Posted by Mr C To Tha B | Permalink |  Facebook |


echt wel chill album super nice!

Posted by: stylo | 05/06/2010

The comments are closed.