Cypress Hill - Rise Up

Cypress Hill - Rise Up

1. It Ain't Nothin' (feat. Young De) 
2. Light It Up 
3. Rise Up (feat. Tom Morello) 
4. Get It Anyway 
5. Pass The Dutch (feat. Evidence and The Alchemist) 
6. Bang Bang 
7. K.U.S.H. 
8. Get 'Em Up 
9. Carry Me Away (feat. Mike Shinoda) 
10. Trouble Seeker (feat. Daron Malakian) 
11. Take My Pain (feat. Everlast) 
12. I Unlimited 
13. Armed And Dangerous 
14. Shut 'Em Down (feat. Tom Morello) 
15. Armada Latina (feat. Pitbull and Marc Anthony)


This CD will be released on April 20 !

Posted by Mr C To Tha B | Permalink |  Facebook |

The comments are closed.