Ludacris - Battle Of The Sexes

Ludacris - Battle of the Sexes

1. Intro
2. How Low
3. My Chick Bad feat. Nicki Minaj
4. Everybody Drunk feat. Lil Scrappy
5. I Do It All Night
6. Sex Room feat. Trey Songz
7. I Know You Got a Man feat. Flo-Rida
8. Hey Ho feat. Lil Kim & Lil Fro
9. Party No Mo' feat. Gucci Mane
10. B.O.T.S. Radio feat. I-2o
11. Can't Live with You feat. Monica
12. Feelin' So Sexy
13. Tell Me a Secret feat. Ne-Yo
14. My Chick Bad (Remix) feat. Diamond, Trina & Eve
15. Sexting


This CD will be released March 9!

Posted by Mr C To Tha B | Permalink |  Facebook |

The comments are closed.