DJ Khaled - Victory

DJ Khaled - Victory

1. Intro feat. Diddy & Busta Rhymes
2. All I Do Is Win feat. T-Pain, Ludacris, Snoop Dogg & Rick Ross
3. Put Your Hands Up feat. Young Jeezy, Rick Ross, Plies & Schife
4. Fed Up feat. Lil Wayne, Usher, Drake, Young Jeezy & Rick Ross
5. Victory feat. Nas & John Legend
6. Ball feat. Jim Jones & Schife
7. Rockin' All My Chains On feat. Birdman, Bun B & Soulja Boy
8. Killing Me feat. Buju Banton, Busta Rhymes & Bounty Killer
9. Bringing Real Rap Back feat. Red Rum
10. Bring the Money Out feat. Nelly, Lil Boosie & Ace Hood
11. On My Way feat. Kevin Cossom, Ace Hood, Ball Greezy, Desloc, Piccalo, Iceberg, Bali, Gunplay, Rum & Young Cash
12. Rep My City feat. Pitbull & Jarvis


This CD will be released March 2!

Posted by Mr C To Tha B | Permalink |  Facebook |

The comments are closed.