Lloyd - Like Me: The Young Goldie EP

1. Like Me feat. Bun B
2. Pusha feat. Lil Wayne & Juelz Santana
3. Take It Off feat. Nicki Minaj & J. Holiday
4. What You Want feat. Mack Maine
5. Think of Me
6. Everyday feat. Rich Boy
7. Pro In the Game
8. A Night Off feat. Drake (Bonus Track)

Lloyd Like Me

Vanaf 14 december overal verkrijgbaar!

Posted by Mr C To Tha B | Permalink |  Facebook |

The comments are closed.